No.4050 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.4050の写真1
    • No.4050の写真2
    • No.4050の写真3
    • No.4050の写真4
    • No.4050の写真5
    • No.4050の写真6
    • No.4050の写真2
    • No.4050の写真3
    • No.4050の写真4
    • No.4050の写真5
    • No.4050の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 4050
Date of Birth(生年月日) 03.02.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Khmelnytskyi (フメリヌィーツィクィイ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) 1
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) manager
Alcohol (飲酒)
My Character(性格) I am a cheerful and friendly person, I am open and communicative. I have a good sense of humor however it is not an obstacle for my being responsible and hardworking... I feel good in jeans in the nature and wearing a dresses going out. I like kids and animals. I like sports and outdoors but you can also find me by reading a book or watching a film... I enjoy skiing in winter, swimming and going to the gym. I like creating home comfort, I have many flowers at home, I like handmade and especially embroidering. I like seeing new places and making new friends.
Detailed information(詳細) I am looking for a man to share my life with. I need the one who is responsible but fun loving. I need a man who works on himself and reaching his goals. Your appearance is not important, I am more interested in your inner world, good manners and taste. Anyway everything I have written is not that important because when I meet you, I will know that you are the one. You may not be ideal, but you will be my perfect man.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top