• No.407 - 1
    • No.407 - 2
    • No.407 - 3
    • No.407 - 2
    • No.407 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

日本人男性との結婚を希望しています。招聘頂ければ是非日本でお会いしたいです。 ①The condition of age?:Not important, if a man is active and it is interesting to be with him ②What man I would like to meet:Active, with good sens of humor, simpatic, interesing, …. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:"+2" time zone, any time. ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes. ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:It doesn’t matter ⑧About child:Yes ⑨Work in Japan:Yes ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture):In general that country is quait closed with own traditions. That everything is importent. Most importent is quality even of little thing.

Active, interesting, with good caracter 明朗・快活

彼女のキャラクター

Active, interesting, with good caracter 明朗・快活

スタッフからのコメント

自己紹介も沢山答えてくれて、とても日本人男性との結婚に真剣です。WebCamでお話致しましたが、とても素敵な女性です。 【その他画像が、2009/12/10・2010/07/05付けブログにあります】ご覧下さい。 Staff comment:She will be in Ukraine and real contact is possible after 10 of February. She is quite differ from many girls at «Harmony»: way of thinking, talking, view on lifestyle. Interesting person.

Other My profiles are...

No. 0407
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.11.1979 (37歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education phisics, economy, low
職業 / Occupation Now travelling 旅行会社勤務
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Spanish:Good, French:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Yes, different ダンス・スイミング・乗馬・ローラースケート・バレーボール・バスケット・ビリヤード
趣味 / Hobbies I like to travel, to learn foreighn languages, lean someting, to read, etc. 旅行・映画鑑賞・展示会・絵画鑑賞・コンサート・ディスコ・ナイトクラブ・公園散歩・友人との歓談
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top