No.4125 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.4125の写真1
    • No.4125の写真2
    • No.4125の写真3
    • No.4125の写真4
    • No.4125の写真5
    • No.4125の写真6
    • No.4125の写真2
    • No.4125の写真3
    • No.4125の写真4
    • No.4125の写真5
    • No.4125の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 4125
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.03.1977 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Khmelnytskyi (フメリヌィーツィクィイ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) 2
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 59kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Teacher
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) I like swimming.
Hobbies(趣味) I am fond of arts. I like drawing very much. I like music and singing. I enjoy shopping, I like looking feminine and fashionable.
My Character(性格) I am a kind-hearted and sincere lady. I radiate optimism and positive mood. I am energetic and active. I think I am a lady with charisma. I am a family-oriented lady, who likes creating comfort at home. I am feminine, romantic and balanced. I am an easygoing and like trying new things. I like keeping myself in a good shape. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people, so as you can guess traveling is interesting for me as well.
Detailed information(詳細) Looking for : I am looking for a kind-hearted and calm man. I like when people around me are cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I like men who take care of themselves. I appreciate men who are goal-oriented and hard-working. I need a man who can take care of me. I don’t like greedy people.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top