No.4158 [日本 東京都]

    • No.4158の写真1
    • No.4158の写真2
    • No.4158の写真3
    • No.4158の写真4
    • No.4158の写真2
    • No.4158の写真3
    • No.4158の写真4


What man I would like to meet : I want to meet a kind, reliable and caring man. Preferably from 170cm+, no children, living in Tokyo. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you have international passport? : Yes, I have Supposed period for Marriage : After 3 months. About child : Yes Work in Japan : Yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Japan is a country that has preserved the roots of their culture: music, kimono, theater, sumo, admiration of nature. Japan only, as of today, the country is an Empire. Japanese people are very polite, responsive, revered family tradition. By theability to work hard, the country have reached world heights in technology and architecture. And also, created anime and manga, which are widely recognized as an art all over the world.


At the present time Rina-san is a student of a language school. Later she plans to enter some college in Japan. Purposeful, with sense of responsibility, kind. ビザは2017年1月頃までとの事で、確りとしたご家庭の女性です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4158
Date of Birth(生年月日) 15.07.1991 (25歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Tokyo (東京都)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Incomplete Higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 161cm
Weight(体重) 51kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Student
Religion(宗教) Atheist
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Running, dancing, bowling
Hobbies(趣味) Take pictures, watch movie
My Character(性格) My Character : Ambitious, sincerest, energetic, cheerful
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top