No.4179 [日本 茨城県]

    • No.4179の写真1
    • No.4179の写真2
    • No.4179の写真2


What kind of man would you like to meet ? : A man who is able to care about the family Readiness to live in Japan : Ready Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I would like to have one more child Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : I have the job now,and in the future everything depends on the husband's and my point of view. But family time is the most important for me. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I have been lived here for many years. In Japan I visited many places alone and with my son, we like travelling very much.


Marina-san is ease and interesting person in communications, has positive way of thinking about life around.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4179
Date of Birth(生年月日) 13.10.1969 (47歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Ibaraki (茨城県)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) I have University diploma (Clothes design) Kaigo Staff (Health Care Worker) Diploma (March, 2016)
Child(子供の有無) 1 Boy- (Born in 2006) living with me
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate, Japanese:Fluent, German:Beginner
Occupation(職業) In Japan I work as a translator in the police, and also I have the Diploma of shiatsu and reiki.
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Yoga for soul and body
Hobbies(趣味) I’m interested in many things around me. I enjoy cooking, travelling around Japan.
My Character(性格) My Character : Ease in communication, serious, positive, opened for accepting new things.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top