No.4184 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.4184の写真1
    • No.4184の写真2
    • No.4184の写真2

My profiles are...

No. 4184
Date of Birth(生年月日) 25.08.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent
Occupation(職業) a bank employee
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) tennis, swimming
Hobbies(趣味) My interests are sports, and literature. I like driving and travelling too.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am even-tempered, cheerful, curious. I come from an educated and intelligent family, my dad is a Doctor of Philosophy, works in an university, my mother is a housewife. From childhood I have curiosity about many things, I love learning something new. In the early school years I have been studied English, and after University I spent a year in Malta to improve my English. I love traveling, I been in different countries, I enjoy learning the culture of different nations. At the moment I live with my parents in Rostov-on-Don and I work in a bank. I grew up in love and care, in a family where everyone respects each other. And I want my family to be based on trust, respect and mutual understanding too. I want to share my life with a kind, caring, attentive man, who would give me a confidence in the future, to whom I can rely on in any life moments. For my part, I can say that I am loyal and honest in a relationship, I love children and I want to have my own ones.
Detailed information(詳細) Description of the ideal man : I seek a man who enjoys sports, travels, who has sense of humour and , who wants to start a family life.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top