No.4200 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4200の写真1
    • No.4200の写真2
    • No.4200の写真3
    • No.4200の写真4
    • No.4200の写真5
    • No.4200の写真2
    • No.4200の写真3
    • No.4200の写真4
    • No.4200の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4200
Date of Birth(生年月日) 28.05.1983 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) high
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 166cm
Weight(体重) 58kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) Fitness coach
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) First of all fond of sport. And my figure is a good confirmation of this.
Hobbies(趣味) I like cooking and I want you to be sure that every day I will pamper you by some delicious meal. My friends tell that I have gifted hands. In my free time I like to knit. This is my hobby from the childhood.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I,m a lady who likes to give joy and happiness to people around me. I want to find a man who will appreciate it and will allow himself to be happy together with me. I,m tender, sensual and beautiful lady. I,m active and full of energy but also I like calm and romantic evenings and walks on nature. Also fond of travelling and getting to know culture of other countries.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : My heart is full of love and passion and I want to have a special person with whom I will be able to share all my feelings, emotions and interests. I believe in true love. I think understanding between two people should be based on transparent and honest relations.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top