No.4202 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.4202の写真1
    • No.4202の写真2
    • No.4202の写真3
    • No.4202の写真4
    • No.4202の写真5
    • No.4202の写真2
    • No.4202の写真3
    • No.4202の写真4
    • No.4202の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4202
Date of Birth(生年月日) 04.10.1982 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) self employed
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am Strong-minded, fair, impressionable, courageous, kind, gentle, caring, tidy. I , know how to love. I am idealistic, hardworking, very loyal. My hobbies are sports, swimming, skating, snowboarding, traveling, dancing. I took part in the beauty competitions and was proposed a work as a model, but I declined because such type of work was not for me! My free time I like to spend with my friends, with my family and my niece, I also enjoy eating out, shopping, cinema, etc.
Detailed information(詳細) Description of the ideal man : I’d like to meet a tall, sporty built man, not older than 36, who is professional or has his own business, who is financially secure. He is a leader by character, strong-willed , loyal, caring, loving, brave, cheerful, kind, neat, attractive, fair, honest. He likes sports, including extreme ones, he loves travelling, cinema, music…
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top