No.4207 [日本 埼玉県]

    • No.4207の写真1
    • No.4207の写真2
    • No.4207の写真3
    • No.4207の写真4
    • No.4207の写真2
    • No.4207の写真3
    • No.4207の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 4207
Date of Birth(生年月日) 05.07.1973 (43歳)
Nationality(国籍) Spain (スペイン)
City(居住都市) Saitama (埼玉県)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University Degree
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 157cm
Weight(体重) 49kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent, Spanish:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Administrator/educator/actoress
Religion(宗教) Buddhism
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Yoga and Running
Hobbies(趣味) Yoga, reading, travelling and theatre
My Character(性格) My Character : Optimist, always with a smile on my face, generous, honest, reliable and caring. ⑥Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I have been in Japan four times in two years! I feel in love with Japan first time I came. I traveled to Okinawa, Hiroshima and surroundings, Nara, Osaka, Kyoto, Hakone area, Mt Fuji, Yokohama, and Tokyo, every time I have come. I have watched Geisha dance, tea ceremony, A Japanese theater show, I have been in a Japanese cooking class. I have been studying Nihon-go for 7 months. I went up Mt Inari and Miyajima island. I love ramen ( I eat a lot, everywhere I go..Hong Kong, Spain,Japan! )I love Japanese food as I love Spanish food. I was very urprised how approachable Japanese people are with me. this was a great ad nice surprise the first time I came here...But above all, I believe the best thing about this country is the RESPECT for others and their belongings. This is admirable.
Detailed information(詳細) What man I would like to meet:Optimist and honest. ①Readiness to live in Japan:Hai! I am in Japan. ②Do you have international passport?:Yes ③Supposed period for Marriage:If I get along with the man I meet and I have a good feeling about our first meeting, and I would like to see him again, the thought of marriage will come with time, I suppose, after we have known each other a little bit and if we get intimate and it works. I think it is very important to know the other person before we step into a marriage in a rush and without knowing each other in all the areas of a couple relationship. Having said that, I am a romantic person and being Spanish, very passionate, and I also have to admit that if I really like someone on the first sight, I can imagine straight away how my life would be with him. I have a lot of imagination! ④About child:Yes! if they come. But not the most important. ⑤Work in Japan:No
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) Independent with the tendency to stability and strong desire to have her own family, communicative.彼女は、『スペイン』と『オーストラリア』、二つの国籍をお持ちです。日本語学校に9月中頃迄在学中です。日本語は、挨拶程度です。英語が堪能な男性の方は、通訳無でOKですが、出来ない方は、通訳が必要です。日本語学校は、もう一度ビザを再申請する可能性はあります。大変ご丁寧なご連絡を頂き、お人柄の良さを感じられるお勧めの女性です。
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り

▲ Page Top