• No.4215 - 1
    • No.4215 - 2
    • No.4215 - 3
    • No.4215 - 4
    • No.4215 - 5
    • No.4215 - 2
    • No.4215 - 3
    • No.4215 - 4
    • No.4215 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I search for a man who will be simply loving and honest with me. I want him to have a good sense of humor and direct position in life, who is willing to have serious relations and somebody who is trustworthy!!

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I m a kind of person who is open to something interesting and new, I should say that I am adventurous and optimistic . I like to meet new people and I am very easy-going and friendly. I have a good sense of humor and it is hard for me to be strict so I try to smile

Other My profiles are...

No. 4215
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.11.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education high
職業 / Occupation insurance agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of dancing as I have used to it since my childhood professionally but now as I am rather busy at work it is just a hobby for me.
趣味 / Hobbies I like good music which can relax me and which is good to dance at!The thing that I really like to do with my friends when I have a free time is watching movies at the cinema or DVD.

▲ Page Top