• No.4216 - 1
    • No.4216 - 2
    • No.4216 - 3
    • No.4216 - 4
    • No.4216 - 5
    • No.4216 - 2
    • No.4216 - 3
    • No.4216 - 4
    • No.4216 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I would like to meet a wonderful man who will be my friend and partner for the journey called life.Somebody very honest and trustworthy and just simply seeking a life of love and romance.I would like him to be brave and do not be afraid of difficult situations. I appreciate a good sense of humor and if he will treat me like a real lady!

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I am family oriented, loyal and forgiving woman! I am also a good cook but unfortunately have nobody to cook for now. I am a lady for life not for games. I give great importance to both inner and outer beauty so I try to always to look good! I am kind and down to earth person who likes to spend time with my family when I am not working. I am confident and caring, but my life is not complete without a good man so I am here to find him. I have a wonderful granddaughter so when I am free I try and like to spend with her and my daughter.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4216
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.03.1971 (46歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 69kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education universitty
職業 / Occupation secretary
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child yes
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like knitting and I like to make something y my own hands for my nearest and dearest! I like animals and beautiful nature views with friends or simply to sit and listen to birds songs

▲ Page Top