No.4251 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.4251の写真1
    • No.4251の写真2
    • No.4251の写真3
    • No.4251の写真4
    • No.4251の写真5
    • No.4251の写真2
    • No.4251の写真3
    • No.4251の写真4
    • No.4251の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4251
Date of Birth(生年月日) 10.09.1974 (42歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) 1 Girl- (Born in 1995)
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 48kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) teacher of a Theatre school for children
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I also like sports , skating and skiing, swimming, fitness and yoga, walking in the countryside,
Hobbies(趣味) photography and video.
My Character(性格) elf-description : I’m active, kind, gentle, sympathetic, responsible, optimistic, loyal, hard-working, natty.. I am a creative nature. I love staging events and parties at home and at work. I write the scenarios and greeting poems. I enjoy doing housework, reading, learning languages. I prefer outdoor activities, like traveling, visiting museums and exhibitions of art and folk art, I love people and socializing, children and flowers. In my free time I enjoy my family and friends.
Detailed information(詳細) Description of the ideal man : I’d love to meet a strong, courageous, optimistic, humorous, open, kind, loyal man who loves children and people, sociable, strong, able to understand the other person, attentive to loved ones. I’d also wish him to be active, enthusiastic, loving travels and sports, preferably not-smoking.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top