No.4255 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.4255の写真1
    • No.4255の写真2
    • No.4255の写真3
    • No.4255の写真4
    • No.4255の写真2
    • No.4255の写真3
    • No.4255の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 4255
Date of Birth(生年月日) 31.07.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Moscow (モスクワ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 51kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent
Occupation(職業) studio photographer and creative video director
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) cycling, hiking
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music : Jazz Music, Classical Music, Lounge, Bossa Nova I usually read : Professional literature I like to go out to/and : Music (vocal), design women's clothing, oil painting
My Character(性格) My personality traits are : Optimistic, creative, kind, loyal, honest, sociable, self-confident. My favorite cuisine : vegeterian More about me : Hello ! Im a positive mind and happy lady. Do interesting visual art, music and healthy lifestyle.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship : I,m looking for a gentleman with active lifestyle and free from any relationships for to build a grate couple. He is confident, intelligent, optimistic, careful, family oriented and dependable.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) She is very nice, positive, open-minded. She is serching her love. She has never talk to japanese, but she is interested in meeting this new culture, she wants to try some relationships with japanese man.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top