No.4300 [ルーマニア ブカレスト]

    • No.4300 - 1
    • No.4300 - 2
    • No.4300 - 3
    • No.4300 - 4
    • No.4300 - 2
    • No.4300 - 3
    • No.4300 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

The condition of age? : Depending on the man. What man I would like to meet : A serious person who knows what he wants from life…to share life moments and together transform simple moments in phrases story. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Time zone of possible communications : We should better to decide the time in advance. Do you have international passport? : Yes Supposed period for Marriage : I joined the agency because I want to marry. We can decide it if there are some feelings between us. About child : Yes Work in Japan : I’ve been in this country but I’ve never had working experience in Japan. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Japan is the safest country in the world…

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I’m a communicative, honest, and spontaneous with sense of humour. Looking for soulmate.

スタッフからのコメント

Staff comment : Ms. Gina thinks of a family relations are based on love, respect, understanding and ability to communicate. She will support the future husband in any kind of the decision he takes. She would like to meet someone who can be a friend and a husband.※左腕肘から手首まで、タトゥーをしておられます。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4300
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ルーマニア / Romania
居住都市 / City ブカレスト / Bucharest
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.05.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education High school
職業 / Occupation Baby-sitter
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Running
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, walking, travelling.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top