• No.4309 - 1
    • No.4309 - 2
    • No.4309 - 3
    • No.4309 - 4
    • No.4309 - 2
    • No.4309 - 3
    • No.4309 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

The condition of age? : It depends on many things: sometimes the age is not important so much… What man I would like to meet : A man who wants to make me happy and who is happy by being with me. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Time zone of possible communications : I work at home with my clients, so it would better if we set the phone time in advance. Do you have international passport? : No Supposed period for Marriage : This matter depends on the way our relations take. About child : Yes Work in Japan : I’d like to continue my hobbies. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : The best men in the world live in Japan.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : My friends say I have nice sense of humour.

スタッフからのコメント

Purposeful, critical to herself.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4309
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City イルクーツク / Irkutsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.11.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University (Technology and Management)
職業 / Occupation I work at home (nail salon: artwork)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1 Boy- (Born in 2008)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym, athletics
趣味 / Hobbies I like dancing and singing
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top