No.4319 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4319 - 1
    • No.4319 - 2
    • No.4319 - 3
    • No.4319 - 4
    • No.4319 - 5
    • No.4319 - 6
    • No.4319 - 2
    • No.4319 - 3
    • No.4319 - 4
    • No.4319 - 5
    • No.4319 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for:I am sure that every man wants to know what his woman really expects from their relationship and from life in general. This question is simple and at the same time difficult. It is simple because every woman needs love and attention, but it is complicated, because every woman needs different amount of love and attention. Someone loves to be in the centre of attention and some women can be happy only devoting themselves completely to their families. My answer may seem strange for you, but I need you...a real man with his past, present and dreams for future, with his mistakes and disappointments, stubbornness and sometimes laziness, tiredness and weakness, which I can heal with my loving heart and soul. I do not want you to change! I know that every person possesses good and bad qualities, but I do not understand why so many people (almost everyone) try to hide their weak points. In my opinion people fall in love with imperfections, because they make us so special and unique.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Love lives in every cell of my body and my soul is filled with passionate desires and romantic dreams which thirst for their speedy realization. I feel so terrible being lonely, because like a flower needs sun and water I need care and love. My greatest dream is to find my soul mate and my heart tells me that I am going to find him on this site. If you are looking for someone tender and feminine, charming and unpredictable, caring and responsible then you will find all these qualities in me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4319
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.09.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top