• No.4341 - 1
    • No.4341 - 2
    • No.4341 - 3
    • No.4341 - 4
    • No.4341 - 5
    • No.4341 - 2
    • No.4341 - 3
    • No.4341 - 4
    • No.4341 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What man I would like to meet : I’m looking for an honest and kind man who has a similar mind as me. A man who can love me and my son as part of his family. I would really love to have children in the future. I need a good temper, a man who can control his temper. Looking always at the future, not at past. I was unlucky in previous relationships, so I really look forward to build a happy family, with a man ready to share his life with me. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Time zone of possible communications : I don’t have strict time-table during the day but if it is late evening may be it would be not very convenient. Do you have international passport? Yes Supposed period for Marriage : It depends on the relations in our couple. About child : Yes Work in Japan : No, only if necessary

My Character : I love life. I have a very happy, bright and positive personality. I’m a very kind and honest person. I think all problems can be solved by normal talking. I also love traveling, to see the world. But at the same time I love being at home, and taking care of my home. I have a very good sense of humor, and a nice style, I hope. In my family, all women look very young, so maybe I look younger then my age. But it is a good thing. I have a colorful and happy tattoo on my arm and shoulder, it is normal for my country. But please, make sure it is not a problem for you. I am divorced, I have a son, and he is 8 months now. He is very sweet and positive boy, always smiling and loves people. Often, I spend time making clothing for him. So he is a stylish little boy. In the future, hopefully, I want to have more children. And I am not against a man with children. Lets try to get to know each other, and see if we can create a family in love and respect.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I love life. I have a very happy, bright and positive personality. I’m a very kind and honest person. I think all problems can be solved by normal talking. I also love traveling, to see the world. But at the same time I love being at home, and taking care of my home. I have a very good sense of humor, and a nice style, I hope. In my family, all women look very young, so maybe I look younger then my age. But it is a good thing. I have a colorful and happy tattoo on my arm and shoulder, it is normal for my country. But please, make sure it is not a problem for you. I am divorced, I have a son, and he is 8 months now. He is very sweet and positive boy, always smiling and loves people. Often, I spend time making clothing for him. So he is a stylish little boy. In the future, hopefully, I want to have more children. And I am not against a man with children. Lets try to get to know each other, and see if we can create a family in love and respect.

スタッフからのコメント

Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I was in love with Japan from when I was small. My mother loved Japanese art and brought me up inside the culture. I know many things about Japan and its culture, and customs. I appreciate Japanese delicate approach to everything. From art to poems, to everyday life. Japanese language is one of my favorite. I cannot speak well, but I am a beginner. If I get married in Japan, I will learn very fast. I value the culture with big love and understanding. I think the Russian-Japanese combination is lovely from the start. I was in Japan before for one month, and it is the best country I have visited. Staff comment : Sincere and open-minded girl, warmhearted. She would like to meet a man who wants to take active position in their family life and in family relationships. 幸せにしてくれる男性に巡り合い、暖かい家庭を築きたいと真面目に思っておられます。タトゥーをしておられますが、ロシアでは違和感のないかわいいキャラクターのもので、彼女はそのことも隠さないで初めに伝えて下さいとのことでした。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4341
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ナーベレジヌイェ・チェルヌイ / Naberezhnye Chelny
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.04.1990 (26歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education High School
職業 / Occupation Now at home, before antique and souvenir salesman.
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1 Boy - (Born in 2016)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports Yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Cooking, baking, photography, camping, sewing, sculpture.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top