No.4351 [日本 兵庫県]

    • No.4351 - 1
    • No.4351 - 2
    • No.4351 - 3
    • No.4351 - 4
    • No.4351 - 5
    • No.4351 - 6
    • No.4351 - 7
    • No.4351 - 2
    • No.4351 - 3
    • No.4351 - 4
    • No.4351 - 5
    • No.4351 - 6
    • No.4351 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

What man I would like to meet : I’m interested in a nice person who is interested in me. I think it's enough for good family. Readiness to live in Japan : I really want it! Time zone of possible communications : I have a part-time job with flexible schedule so it is difficult to tell the exact time. Do you have international passport? : Yes Supposed period for Marriage : May be in a month later we could have talk about the marriage. About child : Yes, maybe not only one Work in Japan : Yes. I want graduat university in Japan and work here Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know not to much, but I hope I can know more and more I really like Japan and want live here until my age of 10. I like Japanese man and want married with Japanese.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I like walking and talk. I like new people, new place.

スタッフからのコメント

A sincere, intelligent girl seriously thinking about her family life. 【直接お会いしました】スタッフのLyuda曰く、『25歳から27歳位の女性と変わらない』と言うほど、大変確りされている女性だと思います。来日まで勤労学生として資金を2年以上貯めて自力でいらっしゃいました。日本滞在中も勤労学生で平日は早朝のコンビニで働き、朝9時過ぎから夕方までは学業に勤しんでおります。週末はレストランでバイトをされているとお聞きしております。小さい頃、アニメの影響で『将来は絶対に日本で暮らしたい!』とお考えになったそうです。滞在予定は2019年頃までのご様子で、滞在中に十分ご成婚までの可能性がございます。どうぞ、アプローチはお急ぎ下さい!!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4351
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City 兵庫県 / Hyogo
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.05.1997 (20歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education At the present time I’m a student (Tourism Department, Ukraine, Kiev). Temporary I decided to take a year off for studying the Japanese language
職業 / Occupation A Japanese language school student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports I like sport
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top