No.4354 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ハリコフ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a loyal, trust worthy and respectful man who is easy to get along with, capable of converse in different subjects, topics and who knows how to treat a lady. The age doesn´t matter for me, because I am sure that true love doesn’t have age, only feelings and emotions! I want a man whom I can laugh and grow with, my best friend, my soul mate, my “partner” and just lover, a man who will treat me like a Princess and in return he will be my King! I love men who take the initiative!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. As Robert Byrne said "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goal. I can say that I've already succeeded in many fields. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal - to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4354
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.03.1992 (25歳)
身長 / Height 178cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top