• No.4426 - 1
    • No.4426 - 2
    • No.4426 - 3
    • No.4426 - 2
    • No.4426 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : Kind, a humour understanding man, not sticky or greedy. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes, I'd like o live here. Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : Yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I was in Japan a few times and I'd like to say I fall in love in this country on the first sight because of the spirit of harmonious mood there and kind people around. I became to like this country very much.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : It's difficult to tell about myself by myself but may be I'm a shy person with some amount of curiosity.

スタッフからのコメント

Kindhearted, responsive girl, socially active type. If she is married and has a child she would like to enjoy some other hobbies, not living with the family interests only.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4426
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ハバロフスク / Khabarovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.01.1995 (22歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education College, «Hotel service»
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Yoga, swimming, jogging
趣味 / Hobbies I like travelling and cooking.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top