• No.4437 - 1
    • No.4437 - 2
    • No.4437 - 3
    • No.4437 - 4
    • No.4437 - 5
    • No.4437 - 6
    • No.4437 - 7
    • No.4437 - 8
    • No.4437 - 9
    • No.4437 - 2
    • No.4437 - 3
    • No.4437 - 4
    • No.4437 - 5
    • No.4437 - 6
    • No.4437 - 7
    • No.4437 - 8
    • No.4437 - 9

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ?:Who wants joint children, likes an active way of life, who will find me writing sms messages even with a strong employment Readiness to live in Japan:yes Do you want a child(children) in your family?:yes Do you have international passport?:yes Work in Japan:If possible yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :Japan is a closed country, a country very hardworking, a country of superior quality machinery and products, a country of stamps, strict dysplines and all sorts of rules, a country of technological progress, a country of very educated, polite but slightly reserved and not very emotional people

彼女のキャラクター

My Character:Calm with a sharp mood swing, sentimentality

スタッフからのコメント

2017/5/21まで日本に滞在しているそうです。 優しく、可愛らしい声の女性で、日本語は少し話せますとのことでした。 ぜひ、この機会にアプローチして下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4437
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City 神奈川県 / Kanagawa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.12.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education law
職業 / Occupation Manager of travel company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym, walking, swimming, yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Write poetry, cook

▲ Page Top