No.4500 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.4500 - 1
    • No.4500 - 2
    • No.4500 - 3
    • No.4500 - 4
    • No.4500 - 5
    • No.4500 - 6
    • No.4500 - 7
    • No.4500 - 2
    • No.4500 - 3
    • No.4500 - 4
    • No.4500 - 5
    • No.4500 - 6
    • No.4500 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Day by day, my future is opening up for me, but the more I live, the more I realize that future with interesting studies and events, good job and friends is a glass half empty. It should be full, and I call it harmony, and only love can make our life full and happy. So, I am looking for the one who shares my views and whom I will love for who he is. Show up, please:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a sweet-tempered and lovely lady! I am not the one who is waiting for life to give me a present. I am the one who ventures and gets a reward. I am cheerful and full of positive feelings. I am interesting to be with and smart. I am a very flexible and easy-going personality. I am passionate and I believe I am the woman who can make her man happy. I know what is needed for true happiness - three simple things: it is honesty, devotion, and love. I am always open for new horizons and experiences. I love nature and learn from it how to relax properly. I can also say I am a beach addict:) I like being aware of social events. And I like to be fashionable and stylish.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4500
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.01.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education medical college
職業 / Occupation dentist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I love tennis and mountain skiing.
趣味 / Hobbies I like cinema, mass media, concerts, performance. I like traveling and interesting and meaningful conversations.

▲ Page Top