No.4539 [日本 東京都]

    • No.4539 - 1
    • No.4539 - 2
    • No.4539 - 3
    • No.4539 - 2
    • No.4539 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

about-man : I like in men : -introvert-shy-doesn't want to be in the spotlight and let's me be the star in our relationship -understanding -successful in both, business and personal life - likes to kiss me a lot - likes insides more - likes to relax with me alone when we go on a vacation I don't care about looks or age!!! I want to find somebody with a compatible character. Somebody I can trust and that will treat me good. readiness-to-live-in-Japan : There is no plan to return to my home country. I will marry and live in Japan. about-baby : Yes, but not immediately. international-passport : Yes something-abaout-Japan : I've been to Japan about 6 times and am currently living in Tokyo. I was living in Kyoto as well 2 years ago. I think there are not many things I don't know about living in Japan. :-) But otherwise, I'm open to learn something new every single day of my life!

彼女のキャラクター

my-character = I think my best character trait is that, if I love somebody, I will accept everything about him. There is nothing you can say in a wrong way and nothing about your appearance, your past, your bad behaviours that will change my thinking of you. I believe in talking to each other when there are problems. I will never think bad of you or judge you secretely. I think my worst trait is that I am a sensitive person, that is hurt easily. I will be sad more fast than other persons. I need somebody understanding next to me. If I can hug him or can talk to him then I can feel better about my day.

スタッフからのコメント

正直で優しく、穏やかなカンジですが、話をすると面白くて活発な女性です。 2016年9月から東京に滞在していますが、今回で6度目の滞在というほど日本が好きで、将来的には大学へ進学してManagement or Artsの勉強をしたい、そして、素敵な日本人男性と結婚して、ずっと日本に住みたいと思っているそうです。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4539
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ドイツ / Germany
居住都市 / City 東京都 / Tokyo
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.12.1994 (22歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education European Business Baccalaureate Diploma
職業 / Occupation Model / English Teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports Jogging, Yoga, Badminton, Dance
趣味 / Hobbies Photography, Modeling, Writing Texts, Singing
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top