No.4555 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.4555 - 1
    • No.4555 - 2
    • No.4555 - 3
    • No.4555 - 2
    • No.4555 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship : I dream to create a family built on love, mutual respect, attention, support, and faith in each other. Proximity in all its manifestations, trust and harmony.Family to me is of the highest importance

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : Sweet, responsive, tender, sincere woman I like to go out to/and : Walking around the city, outside the city on nature, meeting with friends, visit interesting events, exhibitions, concert, theater, dancing ( Zumba, Argentinean tango), to organize the reception at home or going to visit, a joint cooking. I don't like big noisy companies. Prefer the company of loved ones. More about me : Love to be with family.Love a good theatre, nature, animals, especially dogs).Love the warm and sincere people that respond to your welcome and appreciate you for what you are.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4555
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.07.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation specialist projects
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like these physical activities : Fitness, yoga, cycling, tennis, dancing
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music : Classic, Oriental relax music, Pop I usually read : Russian and foreign classics.My favorite literary work is

▲ Page Top