No.4566 [イタリア サンレモ]

    • No.4566 - 1
    • No.4566 - 2
    • No.4566 - 3
    • No.4566 - 4
    • No.4566 - 2
    • No.4566 - 3
    • No.4566 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What man : I would like to meet A hard worker. A handsome man. Slim to average. Tall. Someone who can speak English. Someone kind and respectful. Readiness to live in Japan : I am ready, I consider Tokyo as my home Time zone of possible communications : I am very shy about talking by phone with someone I have never met, so I'd rather exchange messages by whatsapp or kakao, so any time would be fine. Supposed period for Marriage : If I immediately like that man a lot, I would immediately think about marriage. If I don't like him that much, it probably would take me a longer time (maybe about 3-4 months, so I can get to know him more). About child : I don’t know Work in Japan : I should study the language in a school before working in Japan Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I have travelled to Japan (Tokyo) for the past 6 years. I love the language, I love ALL japanese food, I love big cities but also visiting smaller places. I love Japan!!

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Sweet, good person, I think a lot, funny, enthusiastic, sometimes shy. Do you have international passport? : Yes

スタッフからのコメント

Open-minded, communicative, kind person. She is more likely a family oriented than business type of woman. So she would like not to work and would prefer to take care of the house and her husband in future. Also she is a girl of strong character, Daniela-san would like to have a family with a strong man too. If that man makes her lose her mind, he would become her sun so she would tend to do almost everything for him. If he is someone she learns to like slowly, she would like to keep her personality and do things she likes.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4566
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality イタリア / Italy
居住都市 / City サンレモ / Sanremo
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.09.1976 (41歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education A degree in Art. Master in fashion design
職業 / Occupation Student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports None
趣味 / Hobbies music (kpop, jrock, latin-american), movies (anything but war movies), travelling (Asia), studying

▲ Page Top