No.4567 [ロシア ハバロフスク]

    • No.4567 - 1
    • No.4567 - 2
    • No.4567 - 3
    • No.4567 - 4
    • No.4567 - 5
    • No.4567 - 2
    • No.4567 - 3
    • No.4567 - 4
    • No.4567 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet? : I am looking for a man without bad habits (smoking and drinking). I want to meet reliable, calm, interesting, self-sufficient man, who knows what he wants in this life. Do you have an international passport? : Yes Do you want to live in Japan? Yes Do you want to have children? Yes work-in-Japan : no something-abaout-Japan : something

彼女のキャラクター

Write about yourself : I work in constructing company in HR department as an HR specialist. I am 38 years old woman, without bad habits. I have very good sense of humor, I am funny, interesting and not boring. I have a beautiful 10 years old daughter. If my future man wants to have kids, I will be glad to have more kids.

スタッフからのコメント

物腰柔らかく感受性豊かで、性格はとても優しく面白い女性です。 素敵な日本人男性と知り合って結婚したいと思っていますので、ぜひ、アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4567
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ハバロフスク / Khabarovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.04.1979 (38歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education. Analyst of business and commercial information
職業 / Occupation HP manager programmist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1 Girl -(Born in 2007)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like cycling and I like skiing, but I do it very rare.
趣味 / Hobbies I like sewing, knitting, yoga.

▲ Page Top