No.4593 [ロシア クラスノヤルスク]

    • No.4593 - 1
    • No.4593 - 2
    • No.4593 - 3
    • No.4593 - 2
    • No.4593 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

purposeful, caring, generous, hardworking, able to take responsibility for one's actions and for his family, respectful for women, calm, attractive outwardly (of course, this is very subjective) Is it possible to move to another city / country : yes Do you have a passport? : Yes

彼女のキャラクター

About myself : sincere, caring, sociable, emotional enough and energetic, I show calmness, wisdom and patience in stressful / conflict situations, I like to create a beautiful, cozy and warm atmosphere around myself. I agree with the expression: "a man creates a house, and a woman - an atmosphere." The motto: you want to be happy - be it. Rest prefer mixed (if the trip - to lie on the beach, and see the sights, and go shopping), I love cafes and restaurants (night clubs do not like). I want as much as possible to travel (while it was only in Italy and Greece - it's amazing!)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4593
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City クラスノヤルスク / Krasnoyarsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.09.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher (2 diplomas with honors) Head of the English language school (own business, start up, from scratch), English teacher
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports recently started yoga.
趣味 / Hobbies I love to sing, dance, cook, play billiards, There is a cat. Music is different (except for heavy rock, metal), but more quiet melodies / songs. Films are comedies or motivational films. I attend theaters, including theaters. Modern drama.

▲ Page Top