No.4594 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4594 - 1
    • No.4594 - 2
    • No.4594 - 3
    • No.4594 - 4
    • No.4594 - 2
    • No.4594 - 3
    • No.4594 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : As for the wishes about a man i am looking for a stable man and responsible man. I want him to have sense of humor. I want him to develop in all spheres of life. He needs to be intelligent and educated...interesting to talk with. Of course i also want him to be tender with me and honest. I can say that i am looking for a man of his word.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : As for my personality I am very optimistic person. You can always rely on me, i am merry and romantic! I am tender and friendly. Every morning i wake up and thanks god that I am healthy and safe:) my job gave me such qualities like clearness, regularity, recollection, and responsibility.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4594
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.11.1984 (32歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like nature a lot. I am fond of different literature, theater, sea, beach!:) i love planting and I have a lot of plants at home. I like animals a lot. Like a real woman i like handmade:).

▲ Page Top