No.4595 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4595 - 1
    • No.4595 - 2
    • No.4595 - 3
    • No.4595 - 4
    • No.4595 - 2
    • No.4595 - 3
    • No.4595 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Even after my divorce I am very positive about men and marriage. I still believe that there are a lot of nice and good men in this world. And I still believe that there is one for me. I want to find an active, with sense of humor and kind man. These are the most important things I want to see in him. I think that other we will figure out during our communication and also a lot we will find our during real meeting..it will also depend on our feelings towards each other in person.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am active and merry person, I am good natured and kind. I can say that I am emotional and always ready for adventures and for learning something new. Of course everything can depend on my mood as well as my actions! My greatest interest is my son and I like to spend my free time with him.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4595
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.09.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University ( according to Diploma she is an engineer)
職業 / Occupation works as seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am also fond of Latina dance. ( I like salsa and kizomba) I also like to attend yoga. For me sport is not professional - it is to keep my body in a good shape.
趣味 / Hobbies I also like psychology and I am reading scientific literature. I am fond of active rest on nature and also I love traveling so much!:)

▲ Page Top