No.4597 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4597 - 1
    • No.4597 - 2
    • No.4597 - 3
    • No.4597 - 4
    • No.4597 - 5
    • No.4597 - 2
    • No.4597 - 3
    • No.4597 - 4
    • No.4597 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I see my man as an active person as well. He needs to be brave and self confident. Like any man goal oriented and if he or his lady wants something of course to achieve it without even asking:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : This is very difficult to talk about yourself! Do you agree? Anyway, I will try! I think that I am very active person. I can do several things at the same time and my day is really always busy with something. I meet with people, work, so live life..:) I am very sociable and easy in making friends. I am not lazy and always ready to do something spontaneous! I am educated person and that is why I always have a lot of topics to talk about and discuss!I am in a good body shape and look younger them my age, I feel it inside for sure:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4597
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.07.1979 (38歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like active way of spending time. Such as skiing in the mountains and enjoying wonderful and beautiful views. I like diving and seeing underwater world!
趣味 / Hobbies There are so many unique and amazing things to see! And of course I love traveling, get antiqued with new cultures, new worlds and new people!

▲ Page Top