No.4601 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4601 - 1
    • No.4601 - 2
    • No.4601 - 3
    • No.4601 - 4
    • No.4601 - 5
    • No.4601 - 2
    • No.4601 - 3
    • No.4601 - 4
    • No.4601 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Let me give you some hints the way I imagine a man by me. Of course he is very caring, generous and kind. It is very important for him to be attentive to his family and to his woman. Well, I think that all men need to be goal oriented. I do not mind if you are a bit emotional:) of course I want to know if you are ambitious!:) of course you are handsome for me:) it also can be nice to see you taller them me and sportive. I want my man to be fond of active life style and sport. It can be nice to share common interest and travel together. Man with sense of humor is really fantastic!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very interesting and extraordinary person. I have a lot to tell about myself and what to share with my man. You will be always opening me from a new page and you will never get bored with me and my presence. I love animals a lot and I have a very nice friend at home. It is a dog. I have a lot of sides in my character. I think that with my second half I will be able to open more and more talents in me:) I like traveling but I also like to spend time at home being busy with home comfort. I also like to take care about garden and plants. I am a person who is fond of learning and always happy to learn something new in life. I also like helping people. I also like taking care about my health ,my close people and people around me. I like watching movies a lot and have a lot of favorite movies and i will be glad to share them with you in future. I also like traveling and knowing something new. i like to discover new cities, countries and to learn more of history.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4601
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.09.1975 (42歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of sport and going on fitness. I have a big dream to learn how to ski:)
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading a lot and I am especially interested in psychology, romans, detective stories. I like to read Omar Hayam. I like different kind of music from pop to latina.

▲ Page Top