No.4603 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4603 - 1
    • No.4603 - 2
    • No.4603 - 3
    • No.4603 - 4
    • No.4603 - 5
    • No.4603 - 2
    • No.4603 - 3
    • No.4603 - 4
    • No.4603 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : For me, man need to be man. I mean to have the most important: sense of humor. To be responsible about his family and of course to be kind and loving.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very kind, intelligent and educated woman! As for my personality, I can say that this is very comfortable to be near me. I have dreams in life and they are important for me. I am trying not to give up in achieving them. I am dreaming about a cosy home with children and beloved man. I do not want to dedicate all my life to work when I have a family because I think that it needs to take more of my time then work. The most important in life for me is also feeling harmony inside and feel sophisticated and calm. Maybe this is the feeling of happiness?

Other My profiles are...

No. 4603
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.04.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of reading books. Maybe because i am a teacher?:) Reading new and telling it people is already a hobby for me!:) I also like to listen to music. I think that this is making me feel relaxed.

▲ Page Top