No.4605 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4605 - 1
    • No.4605 - 2
    • No.4605 - 3
    • No.4605 - 4
    • No.4605 - 5
    • No.4605 - 2
    • No.4605 - 3
    • No.4605 - 4
    • No.4605 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My beloved is very tender, kind and attentive! He is taking care about my me all the time ( then I will be happy to give it back). I want him to be a sociable person and we need always to discuss something...I also think that men need to be goal oriented and purposeful. My Sweetheart loves his family and close relatives and of course children!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I can say that I am a sociable lady. I cannot say for sure if this is good or bad, but I think that this is very nice to talk and communicate with people and to be open:) I am rather goal oriented person:) I like animals a lot..they are making me tender and sweet like them:) Traveling is also brining me a lot of emotions! That is why you will always have something to surprise me:) I have a great interest to psychology. It is always interesting for me to know more and more..and some exiting facts about people.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4605
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.04.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1 Girl -(Born in 2007)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I also like photography and that is why I have a lo of beautiful pictures:) I am fond of active life style and rest. It is always nice to go out somewhere. My passion is also planting. I have a lot of flowers in the pots:)

▲ Page Top