No.4606 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4606 - 1
    • No.4606 - 2
    • No.4606 - 3
    • No.4606 - 4
    • No.4606 - 2
    • No.4606 - 3
    • No.4606 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a person who have the same wishes as me. I want him to have a wish to have children. He need to be stable and a person on whom I can rely any minute of my life. This is very important for me to have trust in relationships and that is why I need to trust him all my secrets and personal worries. Of course he also need to be merry and kind:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very kind and good lady:) You do not need to worry about my character. Some people say that this is golden character:) I am sociable person and always in a good mood. I am very attentive person who likes to take care about people and help them. I like animals a lot and I have these little friends at home as well. I have cats and dogs:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4606
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.08.1972 (45歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation sales agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies In my free time, I go to the gym and taking care about my body shape and of course about my health. It is also nice to go and visit cinema:) I like nice movies a lot:) I also like traveling. This is giving you new experiences and new emotions.

▲ Page Top