No.4607 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4607 - 1
    • No.4607 - 2
    • No.4607 - 3
    • No.4607 - 4
    • No.4607 - 2
    • No.4607 - 3
    • No.4607 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : In men I value respect. This is very important when men put her lady on the first place and never says a bad word about her. I think that he needs to be generous and kind. Of course he needs to take good care about his family. In my turn I promise to care my man in all his begging!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : What can I tell about my character….I am very kind person and I respect every person in my life and whom Imeet. I am rather attentive and polite girl.I like active life style and that is why I am always happy to find something exiting to do!))) well, I am also sociable person and with great pleasure can find common language with people. I am also independent personality:) it will be very easy for me to decide any questions. I love animals a lot. My parents have amazing dog:) animals bring nice emotions to our life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4607
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.07.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I love sports. What kind of? I like swimming and that is why i am visiting aqua aerobics. I am also attending yoga classes.
趣味 / Hobbies Well, also I like reading good books. Especially i like esoteric and psychology. This is also nice to do something by your hands and that is why my preference is knitting!

▲ Page Top