No.4610 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4610 - 1
    • No.4610 - 2
    • No.4610 - 3
    • No.4610 - 4
    • No.4610 - 5
    • No.4610 - 6
    • No.4610 - 7
    • No.4610 - 2
    • No.4610 - 3
    • No.4610 - 4
    • No.4610 - 5
    • No.4610 - 6
    • No.4610 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Of course he is a leader. I want to be behind the stone wall. I am ready to inspire him and support him when he is ready to listen to me or share with his worries or happiness. My parents are great example for me. They have real harmony in their relationships and that is why I want to take it from them to my family. I want him to be goal oriented and motivated.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Do you see these eyes? Have you ever seen such sight? What is telling you? I am sure that you will find out that this is the exact reflection of my soul. I am kind, tender, attentive and at the same time I am real lioness! You can call me lioness!))) I am that lady who will always protect and save family values! My children will be around care and always surround by love. My husband will be the Lion! I think that every man dreaming about being such for his beloved lady. I am fitness trainer by profession and that is why my body looks always fit and healthy! I like my job because for the first time it was just a hobby!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4610
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.07.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation acountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of dances! You will be surprised to see my dances!) Dances bring me a lot of energy and inspire me.
趣味 / Hobbies I am cooking different kinds of dishes and I like to experiment. I love animals and always take pleasure from walking with my dog. I adore nature and I cannot live without walk by the island of our city or trip to the seaside in summer.

▲ Page Top