No.4611 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4611 - 1
    • No.4611 - 2
    • No.4611 - 3
    • No.4611 - 4
    • No.4611 - 2
    • No.4611 - 3
    • No.4611 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to find a person with whom we can be really good match, when we can understand each other. You need to feel comfortable and easy with him. You know that this is the first sign if you are a match or not! He needs to be happy and sociable person. Well, Maybe to have the set of the qualities of ideal man;) The most important is the way I will feel with him. I want to be confident and feel calm and protected with my man!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very sociable and interesting person. I live life and prefer to get the most interesting and exciting things from it. I work as a teacher and I am in love with my job. Why? Because it is connected with children and that is why makes you to be more kind and good hearted. I am a teacher of German language. That is why maybe this is one more reason to find a person from some other country.....I am sure my Destiny is waiting for me… I like to go to the lap of nature and adore traveling. My dream is to climb on Himalayan mountains. Will you join me?))

Other My profiles are...

No. 4611
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.03.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University ( unfinished)
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies As my main interest I can call literature. I love books and I love reading. I can say that when I read it is a real rest for me. This is amazing to spend time with a good book and a cup of tea or coffee. Anyway, active rest also attracts me,

▲ Page Top