No.4612 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4612 - 1
    • No.4612 - 2
    • No.4612 - 3
    • No.4612 - 4
    • No.4612 - 2
    • No.4612 - 3
    • No.4612 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : The basic things I am looking for in a man are...he need to be intelligent, have some stable position in life. Of course I want to receive attention from him and of course in future attentive to our children. I want him to be leader and head of our family of course.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a charming lady with sense of humor. I am intelligent and ironic. Sometimes I can be emotional..everything depends on my mood. I am rather demanding to myself and people around me. Well, can call myself a Brave person:) Sometimes I think that I am close to some hero from a fairy tale..some brave princess who is fighting against of Bad guy:) At the same time I am very tender like a real lady! I have a lot of interests and I can say that I am a very interesting person.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4612
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.10.1985 (31歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation government employee
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like dances
趣味 / Hobbies good rest on the nature. I am fond of sport and also like reading books. Always nice to remember something from classic literature such as L.Tolstoy. I like poetry a lot such as Mayakovskiy,Rozhdestvenskiy. I also love animals and especially cats:)

▲ Page Top