No.4613 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4613 - 1
    • No.4613 - 2
    • No.4613 - 3
    • No.4613 - 4
    • No.4613 - 5
    • No.4613 - 2
    • No.4613 - 3
    • No.4613 - 4
    • No.4613 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My man must be family oriented and intelligent. I always want my future husband to be attentive to me and my daughter and also very caring. I am looking not for a guy or boyfriend here. I want to find husband and share with him my whole life. This is important to have faithfulness in relationships and always trust each other. I want him to generous and loving. If this is a right man for me i am ready to give birth to a child from him:).

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You see a very kind and honest lady. I think that i am very attentive and caring. When you meet me you will see a tender and devoted lady. I like my home and care about it. I have a daughter. She is very kind and very beautiful. We are very close with her and spend time together often. I like to drive a car but do not have my own yet. I think that in relationships between man and woman must be respect, when they have respect that have love, faithfulness and passion.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4613
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.10.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree
職業 / Occupation manager in the pharmaceutical company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1 Girl -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like sport a lot and I like to keep my body in good shape. I visit fitness very often. When i was a small girl I was fond of gymnastics.
趣味 / Hobbies I am a very good cook and always have delicious dishes. I like art a lot and like to visit different competitions and exhibitions with my daughter.

▲ Page Top