No.4614 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4614 - 1
    • No.4614 - 2
    • No.4614 - 3
    • No.4614 - 4
    • No.4614 - 2
    • No.4614 - 3
    • No.4614 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My man is my love, my leader, my friend, my inspiration and my second half for the rest of my life. I see him very kind and intelligent. I want him to be higher then me to feel in his hands like a little girl. This is very important for ladies to feel protected and to be behind the stone wall. I know that there is not ideals but we can create an ideal couple if we are ready for this and if we feel that our relationships worth this!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Starting to tell about myself I want to mention that I am a very kind person. I am very helpful and friendly with people. I am calm lady but at the same time I am very active and do not like to spend my life without changes. I prefer to make it happier and joyful. You will find out that I have sense of humor and I like to have fun and I like jokes. You will not get bored with me because my life is very creative and full of nice and pleasant, sometimes magic, moments!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4614
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.01.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation decorator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1 Boy -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies to draw, to watch movies, to spend time with friedns on the lap of nature

▲ Page Top