No.4618 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4618 - 1
    • No.4618 - 2
    • No.4618 - 3
    • No.4618 - 4
    • No.4618 - 5
    • No.4618 - 2
    • No.4618 - 3
    • No.4618 - 4
    • No.4618 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, strong and intelligent man who knows what he wants from life. I like men who have a sense of humor, but are serious at the same time, who know how to treat a lady. I dream about man with strong family values!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very communicative person and it is very easy for me to find a common language with different people. I am an optimist and have positive perception of the world. It is difficult to find me in a bad mood; I live life with head held high and smile on the face. I have a great interest for knowing something new! I appreciate care and understanding in relations.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4618
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.12.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 159cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like good music! I like to go to the restaurants where I can listen to live music! I go to the bbq with my friends very often ! In summer we like to be near the beach where we can swim and have some fun!.

▲ Page Top