No.4622 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4622 - 1
    • No.4622 - 2
    • No.4622 - 3
    • No.4622 - 4
    • No.4622 - 5
    • No.4622 - 2
    • No.4622 - 3
    • No.4622 - 4
    • No.4622 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I am looking for kind, generous, affectionate, sociable and intelligent man who clearly knows what he wants in woman and relationship. He should be mentally ready to create a family and take care of it. Also he should be confident in all spheres of his life and be a reliable life partner. I also value good sense of humor as I am very amusing by nature.

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I am an active, cheerful, open-minded and sociable person. I am very energetic and bubbly. I adore to singing especially on public so other people can listen and enjoy my songs. My friends enjoy my company as I am always in inspired mood and have lots of ideas how to spend time the best way! I spend my free time in my garden where I grow peach trees and other exotic trees and flowers. I really love horticulture, especially flowers and fruit trees. Plants love my hands and I can grow a tree from a small weak branch. I like to design clothes and very often I get new ideas for my clothes and stage image. I enjoy cooking and baking for my friends and just for my own when I feel bored home and it is a good opportunity to try a new recipe.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4622
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.01.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 43kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation unemployed
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like opera and modern music.

▲ Page Top