No.4625 [ベラルーシ ミンスク]

    • No.4625 - 1
    • No.4625 - 2
    • No.4625 - 3
    • No.4625 - 4
    • No.4625 - 5
    • No.4625 - 6
    • No.4625 - 2
    • No.4625 - 3
    • No.4625 - 4
    • No.4625 - 5
    • No.4625 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship : Who am I interested in meeting? : A Men who is Upbeat, Intelligent, Energetic, Good Looking, Independent, can carry on an interesting conversation, has a good sense of humor, Affectionate, Confident, Fun, Strong, likes to Socialize, Enjoys Music, likes Adventure/Travel The ideal relationship is one where there is mutual respect, passion, communication, friendship and trust. The independence of each partner should be respected. We should relish the uniqueness of the other rather than trying to erase it and turn them into something they are not. Oh ya, almost forgot, and there should be a lot of sex too;)). Final Thought - Great communication will help build a great friendship. A great friendship will foster great romance. Great romance makes life pretty damn fun.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are : Easy-going, Open, Energetic, Cheerful, Kind More about me: I am an open, cheerful and optimistic person. I never lose my hope and I always try to find something positive in every situation. I am a communicative person and enjoy meeting new people, I also love to spend quiet evenings at home. I like comfort and coziness. I enjoy every moment of my life. I am sure that we are makers of our happiness. From my point of view, the most important is what and how we feel inside. ... Really it is difficult to talk about myself... People who know me consider me as a good, cheerful, gentle, charming and sensitive girl. But I am different ... :) I am open to everything new and every new day I meet with a wide smile and good mood! I believe that all our dreams will come true sooner or later, we should just follow them and never give up dreaming... Can you prove to me that my dream can still come true? Can you show me that love still exist?

Other My profiles are...

No. 4625
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ベラルーシ / Belarus
居住都市 / City ミンスク / Minsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.12.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports Running, Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies I usually read : Сlassic literature I like to go out to/and : I like going out with my friends, reading, traveling. I'm fond of doing sport (swimming, running)

▲ Page Top