No.4628 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4628 - 1
    • No.4628 - 2
    • No.4628 - 3
    • No.4628 - 4
    • No.4628 - 2
    • No.4628 - 3
    • No.4628 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for the same kind person as me. He need to be responsive, attentive, trusting and also honest. For me being with a man who is open and sincere with me is very important. I think that this way we can better know and also feel each other because this can be important for future and saving our future relationships.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : As for me, I am a very active person:) You will see that I am also very kind and life-loving person:) I love children a lot they are making our life so nice and with sense of life!:) I also like animals and nature. I even have pets at home:) Cat and a dog:) I am very interesting person and I have a lot of interests:) I lead healthy life style and this is a very important thing for me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4628
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.07.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 45kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education collage
職業 / Occupation cosmetologist, manicure master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 2000) Girl -(2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of sport and visit fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I also like psychology and interested in getting to know new things in this sphere. I like cinema and especially I like to watch comedies. Always pleasant to go for a walk and enjoy nature:)

▲ Page Top