No.4629 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4629 - 1
    • No.4629 - 2
    • No.4629 - 3
    • No.4629 - 4
    • No.4629 - 5
    • No.4629 - 2
    • No.4629 - 3
    • No.4629 - 4
    • No.4629 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for my special one:) special one for me with whom we will fall in love and this love will last forever:) Of course this man is responsible and honest. I appreciate honesty a lot. He also loves animals and do not mind pets at home. Well, can be nice to share active rest with him together, can cook together and of course enjoy our meals in some nice and romantic atmosphere.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very creative personality. I like everything new and unique:) I am very easy in communication and with me it is always interesting and exiting! I like animals a lot and especially dogs:) I like baking and I like different tasty dishes and especially pasta. I am a great lover of chocolate:) Can say that I am a sweet tooth. I also like flowers and have a lot of orchids at home.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4629
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.12.1991 (26歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation photographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of photography, I like sights seeing and discovering everything new in my life. I adore mountains and I was climbing Goverla by walking. Its height 2061 km above the sea. I also like literature and psychology a lot.

▲ Page Top