No.4630 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4630 - 1
    • No.4630 - 2
    • No.4630 - 3
    • No.4630 - 2
    • No.4630 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : For me, my ideal man is caring and kind. I think that any man need to have respect towards his woman. He must be a good friend not only for his friends but also for me. My man loves children and ready to have his own family and children. Well, and of course for me man always goal oriented:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I like to surround myself with kind and positive people. I like communication with nice people and meeting new people in life as well as new perspectives in life give me ability to be a self confident personality as in life as well as in work:) I am always in positive mood and I have only honest and sincere emotions. I am always kind and attentive and it goes from my heart!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4630
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.11.1979 (38歳)
身長 / Height 154cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation head manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies From my interests I can highlight interior design, architecture and also cooking:) So, can be nice to try to cook something for you :) Maybe I will surprise you? I also like sport a lot. I like everything new and exiting and especially emotions:)

▲ Page Top