No.4631 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4631 - 1
    • No.4631 - 2
    • No.4631 - 3
    • No.4631 - 4
    • No.4631 - 2
    • No.4631 - 3
    • No.4631 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My prince I am looking for is responsible, goal oriented, intelligent optimist person. He enjoys life and taking pleasure from every moment:) this is a man with sense of humor. I think that he need to lead healthy life style:) we will find a lot in common in this. Of course he is attentive person and caring!:) and I also think that men need to be generous.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I lead health life style. I can say that I am pretty sociable person, life loving, goal oriented, optimistic, and responsible,a good hostess. I love animals and like to spend some time with their company. In my childhood I was visiting ball room dance classes :).

Other My profiles are...

No. 4631
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.06.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Some words about my interests:) I am pretty active in getting to know something new and interesting. I like designing clothes. I also do not mind to watch some documentary movie or some feature film.

▲ Page Top