No.4632 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4632 - 1
    • No.4632 - 2
    • No.4632 - 3
    • No.4632 - 4
    • No.4632 - 5
    • No.4632 - 2
    • No.4632 - 3
    • No.4632 - 4
    • No.4632 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a kind and responsive man. This is nice when man is self confident and have already some experience in life. He need to be tender and also love animals. Of course generous and courage like any lady is dreaming about. Can be nice also to meet a person who doesn't have bad habits or have not so much of them!:) Of course there are no ideals but we will be for each other:) right? And this will be real love!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very positive and sociable person:) I am trying to live my life in optimistic way1 which is helping me a lot:) I am trying to avoid stressful situations and I am trying not to get upset often and let only positive and pleasant thoughts come into my thoughts:) I am very attentive to my close people and my relatives. I am dreaming about self developments in life. Be happy because of simple things and make people around me happy:) Life is wonderful!:) I do not have bad habits:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4632
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.02.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation tourism manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like music a lot. Trying always to have something on my mind!:) I like nature and spend a lot of time around it. This is also very interesting for me to go on a bicycle ride!:) Especially if to do this in company!:) I also like animals a lot:)

▲ Page Top