No.4634 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4634 - 1
    • No.4634 - 2
    • No.4634 - 3
    • No.4634 - 4
    • No.4634 - 2
    • No.4634 - 3
    • No.4634 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for my personal hero!:) I want him to be brave and courageous!:) Ready to bring a start from the sky for me:) Of course it is a nice ad honest man. He likes to work and knows how to take care about his family. He is also kind and very sweet and attentive!:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very open and sincere person. I do not like lies and that is why Ia m always trying to be sincere with people. I am a giver. I like to make presents for people and surprise them very much!:) At the same time I like spontaneous things and always ready for them:) I think that like is full of moments which are not happening by chance!:) life is really interesting for me...but no ..man..whom I hope to find. I like traveling and can say that I have visited already a lot of places such as Egypt, Turkey. Thailand, Israel. Russian and I was very often on a walking tour. I was on camping:) It was fund and nice time! It is really very special for me and it is giving me new emotions!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4634
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.11.1982 (34歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation merchandiser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like mountains and was also visit our western part of Ukraine :) We have so many nice places in the world:) At the same time I am also a real lady. I like embroidering. I like reading a lot:)

▲ Page Top