No.4635 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4635 - 1
    • No.4635 - 2
    • No.4635 - 3
    • No.4635 - 4
    • No.4635 - 5
    • No.4635 - 2
    • No.4635 - 3
    • No.4635 - 4
    • No.4635 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a man who knows where to go and what to make come true in future. He also need to be kind and wish the sense of humor. As well as me always ready to help people. Of course he needs to love children:) He is self confident and also a person on who I can rely in every minute and he will be always happy to help me and to support me!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very calm person and very kind. I am always ready to help people:) I am goal oriented and trying to set new goals all the time :) It motivates me and my life is more interesting then. I like and it is important for me to have time for my close people, my family, my friends. On of the nice things in me and what I like to do is to make surprises for them!:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4635
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.01.1980 (37歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager in EMERCOM
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of drawing:) It is very relaxing and inspiring thing for me. I also like to go to pilates and dances. It is nice to make your body move:) and also like to discover everything new in life.

▲ Page Top